Stop
Make sure you always have the latest Project Version selected, before you start editing.
If the latest Project Version is not the “Main“ version, it will not be selected by default. In this case you need to manually select the latest version when you start editing in the Handbook. When you edit an article or create a new one, please make sure that the latest Project Version is selected. If you do not do that, your change will be maid in the default, which would not be the latest, and it will therefore no be carried over to the future new version(s). If you do specifically need to make a change in an older version, please make sure to copy the change to the latest version as well.
